Coming events

Nov 2018

Thursday 1 November
Tatuna Nikolaishvili
Avtandil
Liya
Vaska
Mach & Mach
Yashka Moore
Friday 2 November
Tako Mekvabidze
Lako Bukia
Blikvanger
Salome Tkabladze
Sudi Etuz
Ani Datukishvili
Lalo
Materiel
Datuna
Saturday 3 November
Le Mocassin Zippe
Tamuna Ingorokva
Tamara Kopaliani
Lado Bokuchava
Janashia
Elenny
Beradze
George Amirejibi
Djaba Diassamidze
Sunday 4 November
TL-180
Anouki
George Keburia
Aleksandre Akhalkatsishvili
Aka Nanita
Dalood
Teyo
George Shaghashvili
Situationist
Monday 5 November
Aka Prodiashvili
Maturelli
RIA KEBURIA
Bessarion
Friday 9 November
Victoria's Secret
Friday 16 November
Red Défilé 2018 Paris LIVE

Fashion Weeks

Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Tbilisi - Spring Summer 2019 Thu 1 November to Mon 5 November 2018
London - Fall Winter 2019 Menswear Sat 5 January to Mon 7 January 2019
Pitti Uomo 95 - Fall Winter 2019 Tue 8 January to Fri 11 January 2019
Milan - Fall Winter 2019 Menswear Fri 11 January to Mon 14 January 2019
Paris - Fall Winter 2019 Menswear Mon 21 January to Thu 24 January 2019
Paris - Spring Summer 2019 Couture Mon 21 January to Thu 24 January 2019
New York - Fall Winter 2019 Menswear Mon 4 February to Wed 6 February 2019
New York - Fall Winter 2019 Ready to Wear Fri 8 February to Sat 16 February 2019
London - Fall Winter 2019 Ready to Wear Sat 16 February to Wed 20 February 2019
Milan - Fall Winter 2019 Ready to Wear Tue 19 February to Mon 25 February 2019
Paris - Fall Winter 2019 Ready to Wear Mon 25 February to Tue 5 March 2019