Coming events

Dec 2017

Wednesday 13 December
HarryHalim
Digital Fahion Week Jakarta - SS18 - DAY 1 LIVESTREAM
Chu Suwannapha
Thursday 14 December
Raffles Designers Showcase Spring Summer 2018 Jakarta
IT'S Lifestyle "With IT(S)" Spring Summer 2018 Jakarta
Friday 15 December
Lotuz
Betty Tran
David Tlale

Jan 2018

Friday 5 January
London College of Fashion LIVE
Saturday 6 January
Fashion East
John Lawrence Sullivan LIVE
Tonsure X Woolmark
Edward Crutchley LIVE
What We Wear LIVE
Wood Wood
Tourne de Transmission LIVE
Oliver Spencer LIVE
Nasir Mazhar
Bethany Williams
Xander Zhou LIVE
Ben Sherman
Liam Hodges LIVE
Danshan
Band of Outsiders
Qasimi LIVE
3.Paradis
Aquascutum
Berthold
Cottweiler LIVE
Sunday 7 January
Phoebe English
J. JS Lee
YMC
Lou Dalton
Man LIVE
Kent & Curwen
Chalayan LIVE
Daniel W. Fletcher LIVE
Christopher Raeburn LIVE
Michiko Koshino
Alex Mullins LIVE
Kiko Kostadinov LIVE
Astrid Andersen LIVE
Wales Bonner LIVE
Drifters LDN & SIYEN
Charles Jeffrey LOVERBOY LIVE
Monday 8 January
Craig Green LIVE
Per Götesson
PRONOUNCE LIVE
Timothy Han
Belstaff
Blood Brother LIVE
Nicholas Daley
A-COLD-WALL* LIVE
Jordanluca
D.Gnak LIVE
Bobby Abley LIVE
Pringle of Scotland
Wednesday 10 January
Concept Korea
Luca Magliano
Brooks Brothers

Fashion Weeks

DFW Jakarta Spring Summer 2018 Wed 13 December to Fri 15 December 2017
London Fashion Week Men's Fall Winter 2018 Sat 6 January to Mon 8 January 2018
Pitti Uomo 93 - Fall Winter 2018 Tue 9 January to Fri 12 January 2018
Milan - Fall Winter 2018 Menswear Fri 12 January to Mon 15 January 2018
Paris - Fall Winter 2018 Menswear Tue 16 January to Sun 21 January 2018
Paris - Spring Summer 2018 Couture Mon 22 January to Thu 25 January 2018
Ukrainian Fashion Week Fall Winter 2018 Sat 3 February to Thu 8 February 2018
New York - Fall Winter 2018 Menswear Mon 5 February to Thu 8 February 2018
New York - Fall Winter 2018 Ready to Wear Thu 8 February to Wed 14 February 2018
London - Fall Winter 2018 Ready to Wear Fri 16 February to Tue 20 February 2018
Milan - Fall Winter 2018 Ready to Wear Tue 20 February to Mon 26 February 2018
Paris - Fall Winter 2018 Ready to Wear Mon 26 February to Tue 6 March 2018
Hera Seoul Fashion Week - Fall Winter 2018 Mon 19 March to Sat 24 March 2018
Shanghai - Fall Winter 2018 Ready to Wear Wed 28 March to Tue 3 April 2018
Arab Fashion Week Riyadh Fall Winter 2018 Tue 10 April to Sat 14 April 2018
Tbilisi Fashion Week - Fall Winter 2018 Thu 19 April to Sun 22 April 2018
Sao Paulo Fashion Week N45 Sat 21 April to Thu 26 April 2018
Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Tbilisi - Fall Winter 2018 Thu 3 May to Mon 7 May 2018
Arab Fashion Week Dubai Resort 2018 Wed 9 May to Sat 12 May 2018
London - Spring Summer 2019 Menswear Fri 8 June to Mon 11 June 2018
Pitti Uomo 94 - Spring Summer 2019 Tue 12 June to Fri 15 June 2018
Milan - Spring Summer 2019 Menswear Fri 15 June to Mon 18 June 2018
Paris - Spring Summer 2019 Menswear Tue 19 June to Sun 24 June 2018
Altaroma Couture Fall Winter 2018 Rome Wed 27 June to Sat 30 June 2018
Paris - Fall Winter 2018 Couture Sun 1 July to Thu 5 July 2018
Berlin - Spring Summer 2019 Mon 2 July to Fri 6 July 2018
New York - Spring Summer 2019 Menswear Mon 9 July to Thu 12 July 2018
New York - Spring Summer 2019 Ready to Wear Thu 6 September to Fri 14 September 2018
London - Spring Summer 2019 Ready to Wear Fri 14 September to Tue 18 September 2018
Milan - Spring Summer 2019 Ready to Wear Wed 19 September to Tue 25 September 2018
Paris - Spring Summer 2019 Ready to Wear Tue 25 September to Tue 2 October 2018