Coming events

May 2018

Thursday 3 May
Tatuna Nikolaishvili
Avtandil
Liya
Anuka Keburia
RIA KEBURIA
Mach & Mach
Vaska
Datuna
Chanel
Friday 4 May
PRATT Institute
Situationist
Lako Bukia
Aleksandre Akhalkatsishvili
Blikvanger
Aznauri
Lalo
Eloshi
BABUKHADIA
Anouki
Saturday 5 May
Prada
Ingorokva
Tamara Kopaliani
Lado Bokuchava
Atelier Kikala
Janashia
Diana Kvariani
Alexander Arutyunov
Djaba Diassamidze
Goladamian
Sunday 6 May
Materiel by Lado Bokuchava
Materiel by Aleksandre Akhalkatsishvili
George Keburia
Teyo
Aka Nanita
Dalood
Celia Valverde
Irma Sharikadze
George Shaghashvili
Monday 7 May
Tiko Paksa
LTFR
Tako Mekvabidze
Tamra
Salome
Bessarion
Wednesday 9 May
Amato Couture LIVE
Tatiana V.Lyalina LIVE
House of MuaMua LIVE
Ilse Jara LIVE
Humariff LIVE
Thursday 10 May
Vanessa Villafane LIVE
Maison Lesley
Simone Racioppo LIVE
Asmaraïa LIVE
Fllumae LIVE
Aram Designs LIVE
Aiisha Ramadan LIVE
Friday 11 May
Bav Tailor LIVE
Krié LIVE
Sophia Nubes LIVE
Nicole & Felicia LIVE
Renato Balestra LIVE
Tony Miranda LIVE
Saturday 12 May
Jordy Fu LIVE
Harmony LIVE
Asory House LIVE
Wednesday 16 May
Parsons Paris LIVE
Friday 25 May
Dior LIVE
Monday 28 May
Louis Vuitton
Wednesday 30 May
Gucci

Fashion Weeks

Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Tbilisi - Fall Winter 2018 Thu 3 May to Mon 7 May 2018
Arab Fashion Week Dubai Resort 2018 Wed 9 May to Sat 12 May 2018
London - Spring Summer 2019 Menswear Fri 8 June to Mon 11 June 2018
Pitti Uomo 94 - Spring Summer 2019 Tue 12 June to Fri 15 June 2018
Milan - Spring Summer 2019 Menswear Fri 15 June to Mon 18 June 2018
Paris - Spring Summer 2019 Menswear Tue 19 June to Sun 24 June 2018
Altaroma Couture Fall Winter 2018 Rome Wed 27 June to Sat 30 June 2018
Paris - Fall Winter 2018 Couture Sun 1 July to Thu 5 July 2018
Berlin - Spring Summer 2019 Mon 2 July to Fri 6 July 2018
New York - Spring Summer 2019 Menswear Mon 9 July to Thu 12 July 2018
New York - Spring Summer 2019 Ready to Wear Thu 6 September to Fri 14 September 2018
London - Spring Summer 2019 Ready to Wear Fri 14 September to Tue 18 September 2018
Milan - Spring Summer 2019 Ready to Wear Wed 19 September to Tue 25 September 2018
Paris - Spring Summer 2019 Ready to Wear Tue 25 September to Tue 2 October 2018