Coming events

Mar 2019

Friday 1 March
Loewe LIVE
Alexandre Vauthier
SueUNDERCOVER
Leonard Paris LIVE
Georges Hobeika
Balmain LIVE
Issey Miyake LIVE
Christian Wijnants LIVE
Kimhékim LIVE
Nina Ricci LIVE
Olivier Theyskens LIVE
Mame Kurogouchi
Ninamounah
GAUCHERE
Andrew GN LIVE
KWAIDAN EDITIONS LIVE
Lutz Huelle LIVE
Yohji Yamamoto LIVE
Celine LIVE
Saturday 2 March
Junya Watanabe LIVE
Haider Ackermann LIVE
DROMe LIVE
Rahul Mishra LIVE
Noir Kei Ninomiya LIVE
Altuzarra LIVE
Vivienne Westwood LIVE
Elie Saab LIVE
Cedric Charlier LIVE
Comme des Garcons LIVE
Yang Li
Talbot Runhof LIVE
AF Vandevorst
Hermes LIVE
Sunday 3 March
Tommy Hilfiger LIVE
Balenciaga LIVE
AURALEE
Thom Browne LIVE
Tatras LIVE
Walk of Shame
Paul & Joe LIVE
Akris LIVE
Valentino LIVE
EACH x OTHER LIVE
Liu Chao LIVE
Masha Ma LIVE
Givenchy LIVE
Monday 4 March
Stella McCartney LIVE
Sacai LIVE
Anton Belinskiy LIVE
Undercover
Kristina Fidelskaya LIVE
Giambattista Valli LIVE
Agnès B LIVE
Atelier Mimii
Nobi Talai LIVE
Beautiful People LIVE
A.P.C.
Shiatzy Chen LIVE
Esteban Cortazar
Alexander McQueen LIVE
Tuesday 5 March
Chanel LIVE
CYCLAS LIVE
Anaïs Jourden LIVE
Jarel Zhang LIVE
Miu Miu LIVE
Junko Shimada
Lacoste LIVE
Louis Vuitton LIVE
Saturday 9 March
Christian Cowan
Institute of Fashion Design | FHNW Academy of Art and Design in Basel Doing Fashion Graduate Show 2019
Monday 18 March
Dressedundressed
Aoi Wanaka
FUKUSHIMA PRIDE by JUNKO KOSHINO
JENNYFAX
THE Dallas
tiit
Tuesday 19 March
SHUSHU/TONG
kotohayokozawa
Yuki Torii International
malamute
Anrealage
Wednesday 20 March
Minjukim
PERMINUTE
Baroque
Caruso
Sewing Boundaries
EMarie
LONGPLAYINGRECORD
XPERIMNT
JOTARO SAITO
Big Park
RYOTAMURAKAMI
KYE
Tae Ashida
Coquet Studio
MINU
Support Surface
sfdf x IISE
KEISUKEYOSHIDA
HYKE
LIE
UXION
Exyai. W
DEW E DEW E
NEGLECT ADULT PATiENTS
The Reracs
Thursday 21 March
BLANC DE NOIRS
Acuod By Chanu
The Gang
BETTERKIND
SETSETSET
Rieka Inoue Gnu
MOHO
Youser
SHIROMA
IKE
Studio Seong
D.Gnak
Hare
YCH
Ujoh
SEOKWOON YOON
THEGREATEST
MAXXIJ
SFW YOUNG TALENTS
Koché
Muze
Romanchic
Friday 22 March
GRAPHISTE MAN.G
WISHARAWISH
D-ANTIDOTE
(X)S.M.L
Partsparts
AKARI MIYAZU
BESFXXK
Moon J
Modernable
The Stolen Garment
Navy Studio
From The Yesterday
Children of the discordance
Münn
Tokuko 1er Vol
Bourie
ha-ha
SOONSU
Lemeteque
Songzio
Cottweiler
Hiroko Koshino
Moon Lee
meagratia
UL:KIN
MISTERGENTLEMAN
Saturday 23 March
DOUCAN
ANEI
Nobuyuki Matsui
DAILY MIRROR
Tibaeg
RAINMAKER
FOLLET x YOUSER
Beautiful People
Miss Gee Collection
Cinoh
Beyond Closet
Nu Parcc
Saint Mill
People of the World
POSTELEGANT
Jieda
Sunday 24 March
Vibrate
Greedilous
Charm's
Wednesday 27 March
Reebok
Vivienne Tam
Thursday 28 March
Minki
Xu Zhi
MINNANHUI
WHM
RODERIC WONG
UNROW
GEORGETTEQ
WAN HUNG
8ON8
Friday 29 March
XIMONLEE
Reineren
AT-ONE-MENT by Wanbing Huang
Still Still Studio
Junne
ANIRAC
deepmoss
Faith Connexion
SIRLOIN
Awaylee
Saturday 30 March
Rico Lee
Solo Celeb.& HTDG
CHAU•RISING
Veeco Zhao
Tina Gia
ALL COMES FROM NOTHING
C+PLUS SERIES
Sunday 31 March
SHUSHU/TONG
SIFEC
ROARINGWILD
PONY×HARBIN
LIYIHAN
SCF
WANCAOYI
Evening
JOYRICH

Fashion Weeks

Amazon Fashion Week Tokyo - Fall Winter 2019 Mon 18 March to Sat 23 March 2019
Hera Seoul Fashion Week - Fall Winter 2019 Tue 19 March to Sun 24 March 2019
Shanghai - Fall Winter 2019 Ready to Wear Wed 27 March to Wed 3 April 2019
Arab Fashion Week Dubai Resort 2020 Wed 24 April to Sun 28 April 2019
Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Tbilisi - Fall Winter 2019 Thu 2 May to Mon 6 May 2019
London - Spring Summer 2020 Menswear Fri 7 June to Mon 10 June 2019
Pitti Uomo 96 - Spring Summer 2020 Tue 11 June to Fri 14 June 2019
Milan - Spring Summer 2020 Menswear Fri 14 June to Mon 17 June 2019
Paris - Spring Summer 2020 Menswear Tue 18 June to Sun 23 June 2019
Paris - Fall Winter 2019 Couture Sun 30 June to Thu 4 July 2019