Coming events

Powered by Modem logo

Apr 2019

Monday 1 April
YOEYYOU
KYE
Nicole Miller
EDI.Z LINGFENG
D-ANTIDOTE
Mishka
Just In XX
YOUWEI有尾
Tuesday 2 April
Douchanglee
D&X
Zickness
上手花田PROJECT
the MSLAN
Woo
16N by ada mo
F/FFFFFF
Wednesday 3 April
Balabala
E.I
Memory in tw
Devil Beauty
LEAF XIA
GAP KIDS
DEBRAND
Jenny Packham
JI CHENG
Thursday 4 April
AIZILINLIN
Piu'Piu'Amore
I Natural Angel
Little Naïve
Friday 5 April
DVKK MORE
Noelle
JennePigeon
Saturday 6 April
KIN
COCOTREE
ASAVA
TYAKASHA
WTC
JASMIN
Tunnelulu x Pider BB
Sunday 7 April
Old Navy Kids
CLAN-C
ENHENN
VESTAL
Saturday 13 April
Julian Zigerli
Wednesday 24 April
Blumarine LIVE
CAR|2IE Presented by HKFG LIVE
YLY STUDIO Presented by HKFG LIVE
Sophia Nubes LIVE
Mehmet Korkmaz LIVE
Asmaraïa LIVE
Sara Al Madani LIVE
Thursday 25 April
Aiisha Ramadan LIVE
MIKHAIL CHAMOUN LIVE
MIKHAIL CHAMOUN x DHL LIVE
Juergen Christian Hoerl LIVE
Hiba Younis LIVE
ARSHYS LIVE
Friday 26 April
BLSSD LIVE
Ezra Tuba LIVE
Sara Altwaim LIVE
Bav Tailor LIVE
Yara Bin Shakar LIVE
Saturday 27 April
FAD INSTITUTE OF LUXURY FASHION & STYLE Dubai Resort 2020 LIVE
Kibovskaya LIVE
Vro Pardo LIVE
Red Skys LIVE
Krie Design LIVE
Mia Couture LIVE
Sunday 28 April
Amato Couture LIVE
Sophie Couture LIVE
Baravia LIVE
Rami Kadi LIVE
Monday 29 April
Dior LIVE

Fashion Weeks

Arab Fashion Week Dubai Resort 2020 Wed 24 April to Sun 28 April 2019
Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Tbilisi - Fall Winter 2019 Thu 2 May to Mon 6 May 2019
New York - Spring Summer 2020 Menswear Mon 3 June to Wed 5 June 2019
London - Spring Summer 2020 Menswear Fri 7 June to Mon 10 June 2019
Pitti Uomo 96 - Spring Summer 2020 Tue 11 June to Fri 14 June 2019
Milan - Spring Summer 2020 Menswear Fri 14 June to Mon 17 June 2019
Paris - Spring Summer 2020 Menswear Tue 18 June to Sun 23 June 2019
Paris - Fall Winter 2019 Couture Sun 30 June to Thu 4 July 2019
Ukrainian Fashion Week Spring Summer 2020 Sat 31 August to Wed 4 September 2019
New York - Spring Summer 2020 Ready to Wear Thu 5 September to Wed 11 September 2019
London - Spring Summer 2020 Ready to Wear Fri 13 September to Tue 17 September 2019
Milan - Spring Summer 2020 Ready to Wear Wed 18 September to Mon 23 September 2019
Paris - Spring Summer 2020 Ready to Wear Mon 23 September to Tue 1 October 2019
Arab Fashion Week Spring Summer 2020 Wed 9 October to Mon 14 October 2019
Shanghai Fashion Week Spring Summer 2020 Wed 9 October to Thu 17 October 2019
Fashion Forward Dubai Spring Summer 2020 Wed 30 October to Sat 2 November 2019
Pre Fall 2020 Fri 1 November to Tue 31 December 2019
London - Fall Winter 2020 Menswear Sat 4 January to Mon 6 January 2020
Pitti 97 - Fall Winter 2020 Menswear Tue 7 January to Thu 9 January 2020
Milan - Fall Winter 2020 Menswear Fri 10 January to Sun 12 January 2020
Paris - Fall Winter 2020 Menswear Tue 14 January to Sun 19 January 2020
Paris Spring Summer 2020 Couture Mon 20 January to Thu 23 January 2020
New York - Fall Winter 2020 Ready to Wear Fri 7 February to Wed 12 February 2020
London - Fall Winter 2020 Ready to Wear Fri 14 February to Tue 18 February 2020
Milan - Fall Winter 2020 Ready to Wear Wed 19 February to Mon 24 February 2020
Paris - Fall Winter 2020 Ready to Wear Mon 24 February to Tue 3 March 2020