Coming events

Jul 2019

Monday 1 July
Schiaparelli LIVE
Ulyana Sergeenko LIVE
Dundas
Tony Ward LIVE
Iris Van Herpen LIVE
Georges Hobeika LIVE
Dior LIVE
Flora Miranda LIVE
Maison Rabih Kayrouz LIVE
Ralph & Russo LIVE
Georges Chakra LIVE
Antonio Grimaldi
Moda Povera
Yumi Katsura
Steven Khalil
Giambattista Valli LIVE
Azzaro LIVE
Tuesday 2 July
Chanel LIVE
Bowie Wong LIVE
Rahul Mishra
Alexis Mabille
Antonio Ortega LIVE
SCHUELLER DE WAAL
Stephane Rolland
Giovanni Bedin LIVE
Maticevski LIVE
Celia Kritharioti LIVE
Julien Fournié LIVE
Alexandre Vauthier LIVE
Giorgio Armani Privé LIVE
Rami Kadi LIVE
Patrick Pham LIVE
Givenchy LIVE
Wednesday 3 July
Maison Margiela
Ziad Nakad
Franck Sorbier LIVE
Le Paradox For Guru Jagat
Elie Saab LIVE
Didit Hediprasetyo
RVDK LIVE
Yolancris LIVE
Jean Paul Gaultier LIVE
August Getty Atelier
Maria Aristidou LIVE
Yanina LIVE
Viktor&Rolf LIVE
Zuhair Murad LIVE
Valentino LIVE
Guo Pei LIVE
Thursday 4 July
Fendi LIVE
Thursday 25 July
Willy Chavarria

Fashion Weeks

New York - Spring Summer 2020 Ready to Wear Thu 5 September to Wed 11 September 2019
London - Spring Summer 2020 Ready to Wear Fri 13 September to Tue 17 September 2019
Milan - Spring Summer 2020 Ready to Wear Wed 18 September to Mon 23 September 2019
Paris - Spring Summer 2020 Ready to Wear Mon 23 September to Tue 1 October 2019