Coming events

Powered by Modem logo

Jan 2020

Saturday 4 January
Jordanluca LIVE
EASTWOOD DANSO LIVE
Edward Crutchley LIVE
PRONOUNCE LIVE
1x1 STUDIO
PACIFISM
paria /FARZANEH LIVE
Bethany Williams LIVE
Band of Outsiders
John Lawrence Sullivan LIVE
Robyn Lynch
E. Tautz LIVE
Nicholas Daley LIVE
Charles Jeffrey LOVERBOY LIVE
Sunday 5 January
Münn LIVE
Bianca Saunders LIVE
8ON8 LIVE
Chalayan LIVE
Per Götesson LIVE
AHLUWALIA STUDIO LIVE
Vinti Andrews
Xander Zhou LIVE
Stefan Cooke LIVE
Qasimi LIVE
Astrid Andersen LIVE
Wales Bonner LIVE
ART SCHOOL LIVE
Martine Rose LIVE
44STUDIO
Tokyo James
John Alexander Skelton LIVE
Monday 6 January
Lou Dalton
Hackett
Feng Chen Wang LIVE
Studio ALCH LIVE
Tuesday 7 January
NICOMEDE
Wednesday 8 January
Brioni
ZZEGNA
Otherwise Formal
Jil Sander
K-Way
Thursday 9 January
44STUDIO
TELFAR
Stefano Pilati LIVE
Friday 10 January
N°21
Brunello Cucinelli
Dsquared2 LIVE
Ermenegildo Zegna LIVE
Saturday 11 January
Giuseppe Zanotti
N°21 LIVE
Kiton
Emporio Armani LIVE
Dolce & Gabbana LIVE
Marni LIVE
Neil Barrett LIVE
Marcelo Burlon LIVE
Sunday 12 January
Numero 00 LIVE
Salvatore Ferragamo LIVE
Etro LIVE
Alexander McQueen
Missoni
MSGM LIVE
Prada LIVE
Han Kjøbenhavn LIVE
Sunnei LIVE
Iceberg LIVE
Monday 13 January
Fendi LIVE
Magliano LIVE
Miaoran LIVE
Emilio Pucci
KB HONG
Fabio Quaranta LIVE
Spyder LIVE
Reshake
Alberta Ferretti
Giorgio Armani LIVE
A-COLD-WALL* LIVE
Tuesday 14 January
DOUBLET
Jieda
Marco de Vincenzo LIVE
David Catalán
EGONlab
Julius
NILøS
Gucci LIVE
Sankuanz
Rhude
VEIN
Angelos Frentzos
DROMe
Phipps
AMI Alexandre Mattiussi LIVE
Natasha Zinko
Wednesday 15 January
Etudes LIVE
Off-White LIVE
Hed Mayner LIVE
Ziggy Chen
J.W. Anderson LIVE
Y Project LIVE
Walter Van Beirendonck LIVE
Valentino LIVE
OAMC LIVE
Undercover LIVE
Raf Simons LIVE
Thursday 16 January
Givenchy LIVE
Homme Plissé Issey Miyake LIVE
Sies Marjan
Yoshio Kubo
Blue Marble
Rick Owens LIVE
AMIRI
Sean Suen LIVE
Louis Vuitton LIVE
Heron Preston LIVE
Angus Chiang
Francesco Smalto
Rochas LIVE
Nomenklatura Studio
Yohji Yamamoto LIVE
Kiko Kostadinov LIVE
Dries Van Noten LIVE
Botter LIVE
Friday 17 January
Junya Watanabe Man LIVE
Sulvam LIVE
Ann Demeulemeester LIVE
Juun.J LIVE
SELF MADE
Lemaire
We11done
Berluti LIVE
Maison Mihara Yasuhiro
Officine Generale LIVE
GmbH LIVE
Casablanca
SYSTEM
Comme des Garcons Homme Plus LIVE
Dior Homme LIVE
Les Benjamins
Vetements LIVE
Balmain LIVE
Saturday 18 January
Namacheko LIVE
Loewe LIVE
Les Benjamins
Bode LIVE
Sacai LIVE
AURALEE
Wooyoungmi LIVE
Henrik Vibskov LIVE
KidSuper
Jacquemus LIVE
Alanui
Andrea Crews
TAKAHIROMIYASHITA TheSoloist. LIVE
UNITED STANDARD
Li-Ning LIVE
White Mountaineering LIVE
Jet Set
Hermes LIVE
Maison Mihara Yasuhiro
MYAR
Thom Browne
Louis Gabriel Nouchi
Sunday 19 January
Victoria/Tomas
Lanvin LIVE
Craig Green LIVE
Palomo Spain LIVE
Dunhill LIVE
Ludovic de Saint Sernin LIVE
Paul Smith LIVE
Pigalle LIVE
Acne Studios LIVE
Alyx
Monday 20 January
ALEEM YUSUF
La Métamorphose
Schiaparelli LIVE
Ulyana Sergeenko LIVE
Tony Ward LIVE
Iris Van Herpen LIVE
Isabel Marant
Ambush
Georges Hobeika
Dior LIVE
Farhad Re
Maison Rabih Kayrouz LIVE
Ralph & Russo LIVE
Antonio Grimaldi LIVE
Georges Chakra LIVE
Giambattista Valli
Azzaro LIVE
Tuesday 21 January
Chanel LIVE
Yanina
Maria Aristidou
Alexis Mabille LIVE
Stephane Rolland LIVE
Julien Fournié LIVE
August Getty
Alexandre Vauthier LIVE
RVDK LIVE
Giorgio Armani Privé LIVE
Givenchy LIVE
Wednesday 22 January
Maison Margiela Artisanal LIVE
Franck Sorbier LIVE
Ziad Nakad LIVE
Adeline Ziliox
Elie Saab LIVE
Bouchra Jarrar LIVE
Julie De Libran LIVE
Viktor&Rolf LIVE
Zuhair Murad LIVE
Valentino LIVE
Guo Pei LIVE
Jean Paul Gaultier LIVE
Thursday 23 January
Aganovich LIVE
Yuima Nakazato LIVE
Loewe
Aelis LIVE
Rahul Mishra LIVE
Xuan LIVE
Imane Ayiss
Friday 24 January
ALEEM YUSUF
La Métamorphose
Nina Ricci
Koché
Monday 27 January
Flora Miranda
GAMUT
RIER
Vitelli
Uniforme
Juana Martin
Off-White
Genny
Tuesday 28 January
Geoffrey B.Small
Our Legacy

Fashion Weeks

London - Fall Winter 2020 Menswear Sat 4 January to Mon 6 January 2020
Pitti 97 - Fall Winter 2020 Menswear Tue 7 January to Thu 9 January 2020
Milan - Fall Winter 2020 Menswear Fri 10 January to Sun 12 January 2020
Paris - Fall Winter 2020 Menswear Tue 14 January to Sun 19 January 2020
Paris Spring Summer 2020 Couture Mon 20 January to Thu 23 January 2020
New York - Fall Winter 2020 Ready to Wear Fri 7 February to Wed 12 February 2020
London - Fall Winter 2020 Ready to Wear Fri 14 February to Tue 18 February 2020
Milan - Fall Winter 2020 Ready to Wear Wed 19 February to Mon 24 February 2020
Paris - Fall Winter 2020 Ready to Wear Mon 24 February to Tue 3 March 2020