Coming events

Powered by Modem logo

Feb 2020

Monday 3 February
LaLa Berlin
Thursday 6 February
Tadashi Shoji
Fashion Hong Kong Group
Friday 7 February
Karen Walker
Blancore LIVE
Cinq à Sept
Concept Korea LIVE
Chocheng LIVE
Vivienne Hu LIVE
Tom Ford
Son Jung Wan LIVE
Saturday 8 February
Monse LIVE
Rag & Bone LIVE
PRISCAVera LIVE
AC9
Adam Lippes
Badgley Mischka LIVE
Self-Portrait LIVE
Claudia Li LIVE
Ulla Johnson LIVE
Longchamp LIVE
Private Policy LIVE
Hellessy LIVE
Christopher John Rogers LIVE
Sunday 9 February
R13 LIVE
Sandy Liang LIVE
Brandon Maxwell LIVE
Laquan Smith LIVE
e1972
Tory Burch LIVE
Area LIVE
Jonathan Cohen LIVE
e1972
Brock Collection LIVE
Sies Marjan LIVE
Nicole Miller LIVE
Zadig & Voltaire LIVE
Romeo Hunte
Collina Strada LIVE
Monday 10 February
Jason Wu LIVE
Chromat LIVE
Kim Shui LIVE
Palm Angels LIVE
The Row
Carolina Herrera LIVE
Jonathan Simkhai LIVE
Zimmermann LIVE
Alice + Olivia
Libertine
Adeam LIVE
Dion Lee LIVE
Veronica Beard LIVE
Anna Sui LIVE
Tuesday 11 February
Sebastian Grey LIVE
Proenza Schouler LIVE
Oscar de La Renta LIVE
Khaite
Sally LaPointe LIVE
Vera Wang LIVE
Gabriela Hearst LIVE
Coach LIVE
Bibhu Mohapatra LIVE
Rosie Assoulin
Cynthia Rowley LIVE
Naeem Khan LIVE
Wednesday 12 February
Rodarte LIVE
Prabal Gurung LIVE
Eckhaus Latta LIVE
Christian Cowan LIVE
Michael Kors LIVE
Aliétte LIVE
St. John
Fe Noel
Alejandra Alonso Rojas LIVE
Theory
Sukeina LIVE
No Sesso
Thursday 13 February
Marc Jacobs LIVE
Friday 14 February
Roberta Einer
YUHAN WANG LIVE
On|Off Presents... LIVE
Ashley Williams LIVE
16Arlington LIVE
Kiko Kostadinov LIVE
Eftychia
Richard Malone LIVE
Shrimps LIVE
Charlotte Knowles LIVE
Mulberry
University of Westminster LIVE
Matty Bovan LIVE
Central Saint Martins LIVE
FAD LIVE
Two Point Two LIVE
Saturday 15 February
Petar Petrov LIVE
Fashion East LIVE
Toga LIVE
Phoebe English LIVE
Marques'Almeida LIVE
Molly Goddard LIVE
Dilara Findikoglu LIVE
David Koma LIVE
Mimi Wade LIVE
Halpern LIVE
STEPHEN JONES MILLINERY
Rejina Pyo LIVE
A.W.A.K.E. LIVE
Richard Quinn LIVE
DB BERDAN LIVE
Jiri Kalfar
Sunday 16 February
Bosideng LIVE
Victoria Beckham LIVE
Preen by Thornton Bregazzi LIVE
Roland Mouret LIVE
Margaret Howell LIVE
Emilia Wickstead LIVE
Roksanda LIVE
Chalayan LIVE
Simone Rocha LIVE
MM6 Maison Margiela LIVE
Tommy Hilfiger LIVE
Monday 17 February
Paula Knorr LIVE
Huishan Zhang LIVE
Erdem LIVE
Bora Aksu LIVE
J.W. Anderson LIVE
Christopher Kane LIVE
Burberry LIVE
Woolmark LIVE
Mario Dice LIVE
Ashish LIVE
Wednesday 19 February
Gilberto Calzolari LIVE
Marco Rambaldi LIVE
Calcaterra LIVE
After Work Studio
Ultràchic LIVE
Arthur Arbesser LIVE
Gucci LIVE
Alberta Ferretti LIVE
N°21 LIVE
Jil Sander LIVE
Moncler LIVE
Thursday 20 February
Max Mara LIVE
Genny LIVE
Luisa Beccaria
Emilio Pucci LIVE
Trussardi
Brognano LIVE
Anteprima LIVE
Giada LIVE
Vivetta LIVE
Daniela Gregis
Prada LIVE
Act N°1 LIVE
Fendi LIVE
Moschino LIVE
Barbara Bologna LIVE
Friday 21 February
Tod's LIVE
Emporio Armani LIVE
Plan C
Antonio Marras LIVE
Talbot Runhof
Sportmax LIVE
Etro LIVE
Marni LIVE
Iceberg LIVE
Marco de Vincenzo LIVE
Versace LIVE
Frankie Morello Milano LIVE
Cristiano Burani LIVE
Saturday 22 February
Salvatore Ferragamo LIVE
Gabriele Colangelo LIVE
Francesca Liberatore LIVE
MSGM LIVE
Agnona LIVE
Ermanno Scervino LIVE
Philosophy di Lorenzo Serafini LIVE
Cividini LIVE
Bottega Veneta LIVE
Annakiki LIVE
Missoni LIVE
GCDS LIVE
Philipp Plein LIVE
Sunday 23 February
Ports 1961 LIVE
DROMe LIVE
Hugo Boss LIVE
Laura Biagiotti LIVE
Fila LIVE
Dolce & Gabbana LIVE
VIEN LIVE
Giorgio Armani
Simona Marziali - MRZ LIVE
Monday 24 February
Atsushi Nakashima
Alexandra Moura
Mame Kurogouchi LIVE
Kimhékim
Kenneth Ize LIVE
Tuesday 25 February
Marine Serre LIVE
Coperni LIVE
Victoria/Tomas LIVE
Ottolinger LIVE
Dior LIVE
Dawei LIVE
Mazarine LIVE
Anrealage LIVE
Koché LIVE
Saint Laurent LIVE
Wednesday 26 February
WINNIE
Alanui
Lanvin LIVE
Kenzo LIVE
Mugler LIVE
Maison Margiela LIVE
Ingie Paris LIVE
Nehera LIVE
Moohong LIVE
Dries Van Noten LIVE
Benjamin Benmoyal LIVE
Guy Laroche
Ujoh
Rochas LIVE
Ka Wa Key LIVE
From Another Planets LIVE
SHOWCASE Presented by FFF HKFG Ready To Wear Fall Winter 2020 Paris LIVE
Lemaire
Moon Young Hee LIVE
Romanian Designers
FFF HKFG LIVE
Angelos Frentzos
DIDU
Thursday 27 February
032c
Zanini
Chloé LIVE
Atlein LIVE
Alianna Liu LIVE
Ann Demeulemeester LIVE
Paco Rabanne LIVE
Uma Wang
Leonard Paris LIVE
Rick Owens LIVE
Off-White LIVE
Isabel Marant LIVE
Friday 28 February
Loewe LIVE
Charles Jourdan by TAORAY WANG LIVE
Balmain LIVE
Anton Belinskiy
Christian Wijnants LIVE
Nina Ricci LIVE
Ralph & Russo
Olivier Theyskens LIVE
Redemption LIVE
Andrew GN
Lutz Huelle LIVE
Yohji Yamamoto LIVE
Celine LIVE
Saturday 29 February
Junya Watanabe LIVE
Haider Ackermann LIVE
Noir Kei Ninomiya LIVE
Altuzarra LIVE
Vivienne Westwood LIVE
Elie Saab LIVE
rokh LIVE
Comme des Garcons LIVE
Fatima Lopes LIVE
KWAIDAN EDITIONS LIVE
Hermes LIVE

Fashion Weeks

New York - Fall Winter 2020 Ready to Wear Fri 7 February to Wed 12 February 2020
London - Fall Winter 2020 Ready to Wear Fri 14 February to Tue 18 February 2020
Milan - Fall Winter 2020 Ready to Wear Wed 19 February to Mon 24 February 2020
Paris - Fall Winter 2020 Ready to Wear Mon 24 February to Tue 3 March 2020
Portugal Fashion Fall Winter 2020 Thu 12 March to Sat 14 March 2020