Coming events

Powered by Modem logo

Sep 2021

Wednesday 8 September
Collina Strada
Alejandra Alonso Rojas
Ulla Johnson
Tanya Taylor
ThreeASFOUR
Rosetta Getty
Cinq à Sept
Maryam Nassir Zadeh
IMITATION OF CHRIST
DUNCAN
ELENA VELEZ
Dundas
PETER DO
Thursday 9 September
Proenza Schouler
Christian Siriano
Willy Chavarria
Prabal Gurung
Adeam
Badgley Mischka
Ka Wa Key
Nicole Miller
PH5
KUON
3.1 Phillip Lim
Adam Lippes
Naeem Khan
Veronica Beard
Bevza
FREDERICK ANDERSON
Gabriela Hearst
DUR DOUX
Moschino
Snow Xue Gao
Monse
Friday 10 September
LAPOINTE
SERGIO HUDSON
Carolina Herrera
EENK
UL:KIN
NOHANT
Laquan Smith
BARRAGÁN
C+PLUS SERIES
Chocheng
Libertine
Vivienne Hu
Zero+Maria Cornejo
Monique Lhuillier
Tadashi Shoji
Helmut Lang
Michael Kors
Private Policy
CONNOR MCKNIGHT
TOMBOGO
Jason Wu
Batsheva
MARKARIAN
Bibhu Mohapatra
Rebecca Minkoff
HOUSE OF AAMA
Coach
Saturday 11 September
Alice + Olivia
Cynthia Rowley
Eckhaus Latta
Christian Cowan
Head of State
Brandon Maxwell
Pamella Roland
ANNE KLEIN
KIMBERLY GOLDSON
MAISIE WILEN
RENTRAYAGE
Studio 189
KHIRY
Rodarte
THEOPHILIO
Rachel Comey
Anna Sui
Jonathan Simkhai
Sunday 12 September
Thom Browne
Vaquera
Death to Tennis
Luar
LRS New-York
Overcoat
COLIN LOCASCIO
LORING
OAK & ACORN
Sandy Liang
TELFAR
Tory Burch
VICTOR GLEMAUD
Khaite
Kenneth Nicholson
Dennis Basso
Altuzarra
Chromat
Puppets and Puppets
KEVAN HALL
Monday 13 September
Kim Shui
STAUD
Tom Ford
KEENKEE
N. Hoolywood
NIHL
Oscar de La Renta
Social-Work
Friday 17 September
Saul Nash
J.W. Anderson
Halpern
Margaret Howell
Preen by Thornton Bregazzi
Temperley London
Paul Costelloe
Bora Aksu
Edward Crutchley
David Koma
Vivienne Westwood
RIXO
Helen Anthony
Nensi Dojaka
Tiger of Sweden
Mark Fast
Saturday 18 September
Edeline Lee
YUHAN WANG
Bmuet(Te)
Molly Goddard
KNWLS
Kiko Kostadinov
Eudon Choi
Sharon Wauchob
Labrum
Sunday 19 September
Eftychia
Roland Mouret
Rejina Pyo
Erdem
MARRKNULL
Richard Malone
Aadnevik
Monday 20 September
Supriya Lele
Emilia Wickstead
Toga
Roksanda
Stefan Cooke
Paul & Joe
Osman
Fashion East
Simone Rocha
Charles Jeffrey LOVERBOY
Tuesday 21 September
PRONOUNCE
COS
Richard Quinn
Wednesday 22 September
OOF Wear
Calcaterra
Marco Rambaldi
Antonio Marras
Fendi
Del Core
Vivetta
Alberta Ferretti
N°21
Jil Sander
Roberto Cavalli
Thursday 23 September
Max Mara
Momonì
Sophia Nubes
Genny
Boss
Anteprima
Luisa Beccaria
Etro
DROMe
Daniela Gregis
Emporio Armani
Blumarine
MM6 Maison Margiela
GCDS
Friday 24 September
Tod's
Missoni
Sportmax
MONTE-CARLO COLLECTIONS
OBLIQUE CREATIONS
Maryling
Gilberto Calzolari
VIEN
Prada
Act N°1
Sunnei
Elisabetta Franchi
Vitelli
Versace
Philipp Plein
Saturday 25 September
Ports 1961
Ermanno Scervino
MSGM
Jamal Taslaq
WAFA IDRISSI
ZINEB JUNDY
TAKAHIROMIYASHITA TheSoloist.
Moncler
Salvatore Ferragamo
Dolce & Gabbana
Cividini
Philosophy di Lorenzo Serafini
Aquilano Rimondi
Giorgio Armani
Marni
Sunday 26 September
Francesca Liberatore
Luisa Spagnoli
Laura Biagiotti
Annakiki
Dsquared2
Emilio Pucci
HUI
Monday 27 September
Alexandra Moura
Münn
Burberry
Kenneth Ize
Heliot Emil
Wataru Tominaga
MATEREZA
Weinsanto
Marine Serre
Tuesday 28 September
Botter
Mame Kurogouchi
Victoria/Tomas
Mrs. Keepa
AURALEE
Dior
Thebe Magugu
Dawei
Ottolinger
Koché
Saint Laurent
Wednesday 29 September
Courrèges
Sonia Rykiel
DIDU
Litkovskaya
Situationist
Rami Al Ali
Tony Ward
Ujoh
Rochas
Patou
Dries Van Noten
Acne Studios
Balmain
Thursday 30 September
Coperni
Benjamin Benmoyal
Rick Owens
Chloé
Véronique Leroy
Christian Louboutin
Uma Wang
Raf Simons
GAUCHERE
rokh
Isabel Marant

Fashion Weeks

New York - Spring Summer 2022 Ready to Wear Tue 7 September to Sun 12 September 2021
London - Spring Summer 2022 Ready to Wear Fri 17 September to Tue 21 September 2021
Milan - Spring Summer 2022 Ready to Wear Tue 21 September to Mon 27 September 2021
Paris - Spring Summer 2022 Ready to Wear Mon 27 September to Tue 5 October 2021